Staplehurst Tyres Units 1&2 Honey Crest Industrial Park, Lodge Road, Staplehurst, TN12 0RX 01580 893326
Google reviews for Staplehurst Tyres
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very friendly, polite and efficient service and very competitive prices

Geoffrey Smith - November 2021

Excellent service from booking through to reversing car back onto the forecourt! Helpful, professional and friendly staff.

Julie Mustill - October 2021

Very straightforward to deal with, good customer service, reliable and good value for money

Jonathon Dixon - April 2021

Staff very friendly and work done at the agreed time. My wife have used you for a number years for our tyres.

Ian Valentine - March 2021

Very quick and efficient service . Friendly staff and Online booking easy!

Paul Abbott - March 2021

V G service

Roger Smith - February 2021

Great friendly team, helped me out no end. Speedy service too, thanks again

James Wright - January 2021

Booked appointment which ran to schedule and no delay. Also provided the tyres I particularly wanted.

John Third - January 2021

Great team. Friendly and helpful. Good knowledge of what they do.

Kirsty Stephenson - December 2020

Quick, polite and great value for money

Vanessa Pemble Smith - December 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Staplehurst:

Staplehurst, Marden, Headcorn, Cranbrook, Maidstone, Frittenden, Sinkhurst Green, Wanshurst Green, Milebush, Colliers Green, Curtisden Green, Cross-at-hand, Marden Thorn, Chainhurst, Cranbrook Common, Sissinghurst, The Quarter, Knoxbridge, and all surrounding areas in Kent

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]