Staplehurst Tyres Unit 2 Honey Crest Ind Park, Lodge Road, Staplehurst, TN12 0RX 01580 893326
  • Safe Service Pledge
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Good price, good fast service

Matthew Warne - March 2019

The service is quick, the guys are friendly and efficient.

Emma Clapperton - January 2019

We were very happy with the service we were given, friendly staff and really quick fitting service. User friendly website, very easy to choose your tyres and place an order .. even got booked in for the next day! Instant confirmation email received too with contct numbers for any questions. Well done guys :)

Michael Keane - August 2018

The team are friendly and efficient

Patricia Dunn - July 2018

I was very impressed with the service from Staplehurst Tyres. They were very efficient, courteous and had the new tyres fitted within 10 minutes! I booked online the previous day and it was very easy. You don't pay until the work has been done.

David Hammond - July 2018

Speed of service, price and ease of booking.

Steven Reader - June 2018

Easy to book online. Prompt phone call confirming my booking. Good price and good timely service on the day.....and i was late...thanks

Brian Washbourn - March 2018

Great service and friendly staff. Really easy to order my tyres online and were totally amenable when I had to alter my appointment at a moment's notice. Will be using these people as our local garage for all of our cars in the future.

Richard Latter - February 2018

The online ordering and booking is excellent which for me meant a fast, problem free service.

Jacqueline Hate - April 2017

quick and good service tyres good f or the mony

mick Day - March 2017

Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Staplehurst:

Staplehurst, Marden, Headcorn, Cranbrook, Maidstone, Frittenden, Sinkhurst Green, Wanshurst Green, Milebush, Colliers Green, Curtisden Green, Cross-at-hand, Marden Thorn, Chainhurst, Cranbrook Common, Sissinghurst, The Quarter, Knoxbridge, and all surrounding areas in Kent

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]