Staplehurst Tyres Units 1&2 Honey Crest Industrial Park, Lodge Road, Staplehurst, TN12 0RX 01580 893326
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

excellent service

andrew thorogood - May 2022

Very competitive price. Contacted me directly to arrange a specific appointment time and the tyre was fitted quickly and efficiently at the agreed time.

Clive Petley - February 2022

Very friendly, polite and efficient service and very competitive prices

Geoffrey Smith - November 2021

Excellent service from booking through to reversing car back onto the forecourt! Helpful, professional and friendly staff.

Julie Mustill - October 2021

Very straightforward to deal with, good customer service, reliable and good value for money

Jonathon Dixon - April 2021

Staff very friendly and work done at the agreed time. My wife have used you for a number years for our tyres.

Ian Valentine - March 2021

Very quick and efficient service . Friendly staff and Online booking easy!

Paul Abbott - March 2021

V G service

Roger Smith - February 2021

Great friendly team, helped me out no end. Speedy service too, thanks again

James Wright - January 2021

Booked appointment which ran to schedule and no delay. Also provided the tyres I particularly wanted.

John Third - January 2021

Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Staplehurst:

Staplehurst, Marden, Headcorn, Cranbrook, Maidstone, Frittenden, Sinkhurst Green, Wanshurst Green, Milebush, Colliers Green, Curtisden Green, Cross-at-hand, Marden Thorn, Chainhurst, Cranbrook Common, Sissinghurst, The Quarter, Knoxbridge, and all surrounding areas in Kent